Bethel #49 – Crestwood, MO

Meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday at 7:00 pm

Crestwood‐Euclid Temple
9078 Sappington Road
Crestwood, MO 63126‐2431
Home 314‐842‐1241

See what Bethel #49 is up to by visiting their Facebook Page!

Bethel Guardian
Sarah Heath, PHQ
837 Hawkins Ct.
St. Louis, MO 63126‐1214
Home 314‐482‐5744

Associate Bethel Guardian
Dad Dennis Klein
1679 Carman Mill Rd
Ballwin, MO 63021

Bethel #49 of Crestwood, Missouri was chartered in 1959. They meet at Crestwood-Euclid Masonic Temple, 9075 Sappington Road, Crestwood, MO  63126. Other meeting places have included: Watson School, Divine Science Church, and St. Philips United Church of Christ. In 1960, the Bethel was so large that it was split into Bethel #49 and Bethel #54.

Bethel Guardians of Bethel #49 have included Mary Lou Biggs, 1959-1960, Florence Gerwiner, 1960-1971, Rose Marie Tieman, 1971-1972, Karen Jordan, 1972-1980, Georgiann Smith, 1980-1981, Karen Jordan, 1981-1986, Sue Pihl, 1986-1988, Karen Jordan, 1988-2006, Jill Reichardt, 2006-2008, Amy Dierkes, Karri Hairer, Karen Jordan and Sarah Heath.

Associate Bethel Guardians of Bethel #49 have included: Hugh Forsythe, Ed Weismiller, Peter Burgart, John Dohr, Hughie Habighorst, 1973-1979, Clarence Shaul, 1979-1981, Ron Harke, 1981-1984, Mel Mueller, 1984-1989, Earl Chilton, 1989-1991, Richard Steed, 1992-1996, Tom Hennenhoefer, 1996-2001, Jeff Campbell, 2001-2006, Richard Steed and Jody Kalal.

Grand Bethel Trio
1965-1966 Judy Yates Miller, PGBHQ
1988-1989 Marcia Mueller Wohltmann, PGBHQ
2013-2014 Amy Bush, PGBHQ
2016-2017 Becca Hairer, GBHQ

Grand Bethel Officers & Representatives
2001-2002 Cara Hoffmeyer, Grand Bethel Recorder
2001-2002 Anna Stoessel, Grand Bethel Rep to Brazil Region #3
2001-2002 Amanda Workes, Grand Bethel Rep to North Carolina & Virginia
2002-2003 Anna Stoessel, Grand Bethel 5th Messenger
2002-2003 Amanda Workes, Grand Bethel Rep to Delaware & Maryland
2005-2006 Laura Stoessel, Grand Bethel 3rd Messenger
2005-2006 Sarah Heath, Grand Bethel Rep to Brazil Region #2
2006-2007 Sarah Heath, Grand Bethel Inner Guard
2006-2007 Hannah Reichardt, Grand Bethel Rep to Minnesota Region #2
2006-2007 Carolyn Kirchhoff, Grand Bethel Rep to Queensland
2006-2007 Becca Hairer, Grand Bethel Rep to Wisconsin Region #2
2007-2008 Elise Ardrey, Grand Bethel Musician
2007-2008 Sarah Heath, Grand Bethel Rep to Brazil Region #9
2007-2008 Amy Bush, Grand Bethel Rep to Queensland
2008-2009 Sarah Heath, Grand Bethel Jr. Custodian
2008-2009 Hannah Reichardt, Grand Bethel Rep to Nebraska Region #2
2008-2009 Becca Hairer, Grand Bethel Rep to Texas
2009-2010 Amy Bush, Grand Bethel Jr. Custodian
2009-2010 Becca Hairer, Grand Bethel Rep to Brazil Region #14
2009-2010 Elise Ardrey, Grand Bethel Rep to British Columbia Region #1
2009-2010 Katie Tevebaugh, Grand Bethel Rep to New Mexico & Brazil Region #16
2009-2010 Amanda Aiken, Grand Bethel Rep to Oklahoma & Ontario
2010-2011 Becca Hairer, Grand Bethel Treasurer
2010-2011 Elise Ardrey, Grand Bethel Outer Guard
2010-2011 Claire Gibbs, Grand Bethel Rep to Brazil Region #5
2010-2011 Missy Whittley, Grand Bethel Rep to Indiana Region #1
2010-2011 Audrey Webb, Grand Bethel Rep to Ohio Region #2
2010-2011 Amy Bush, Grand Bethel Rep to Utah
2015-2016 Lydia Aiken, Grand Bethel Musician
2015-2016 Erin Ashwell, Grand Bethel Rep to Queensland, Australia
2015-2016 Reba Tague, Grand Bethel Rep to Philippines
2015-2016 Amanda Aiken, Grand Bethel Rep to Indiana
2015-2016 Claire Gibbs, Grand Bethel Rep to Michigan
2015-2016 Emily Klein, Grand Bethel Rep to Nebraska
2016-2017 Erin Ashwell, Grand Bethel Inner Guard
2016-2017 Emily Klein, Grand Bethel 3rd Messenger
2016-2017 Amanda Aiken, Grand Bethel Rep to California Region #2
2016-2017 Mackenzie Jacobi, Grand Bethel Rep to Washington

Grand Bethel Guardian Council and Advisory Board
1983-1984 Karen Jordan, Grand Bethel Guardian
1994-1995 Karen Jordan, Grand Bethel Guardian
1995-1998 Julie Mock, Grand Bethel Advisory Board
2001-2004 Amy Dierkes Kalal, Grand Bethel Advisory Board
2002-2003 Karen Jordan, Grand Bethel Guardian
2011-2014 Sarah Heath, Grand Bethel Advisory Board
2014-2017 Amy Bush, Grand Bethel Advisory Board

Grand Guardians & Associate Grand Guardians
1961-1962 Mary Lou Biggs
1969-1970 Florence Gerwiner
1979-1980 Karen Jordan
1990-1991 Mel Mueller
2015-2016 Amy Dierkes Kalal

Supreme Bethel
2008-2009 Amy Bush, Supreme Bethel Rep to Alagoas (Brazil)
2010-2011 Amy Bush, Supreme Bethel 3rd Messenger
2010-2011 Elise Ardrey, Supreme Bethel Rep to Kentucky

Miss Missouri Trio
1976-1977 Lenet Habighorst, Miss Missouri
1980-1981 Dawn Dempsey Franzen, Miss Missouri
1983-1984 Janice Harke Gherardini, Miss Missouri
1984-1985 Elise Buerk, Miss Missouri
1994-1995 Kelly Christ, Miss Missouri
1995-1996 Nicole Nipper Clipper, Miss Congeniality
2008-2009 Amy Bush, Jr. Miss Missouri
2010-2011 Amy Bush, Miss Congeniality
2012-2013 Molly Gibbs, Miss Congeniality
2013-2014 Katie Tevebaugh, Miss Congeniality

SLALOC Presidents
1961 Judy Yates Miller (1st President)
1968-1969 Ella May Kobylinski Boehm
1976-1977 Chris Knaus Kristoff
5/1981 Dawn Dempsey Krazen
5/1985 Marcia Mueller Wohltmann
11/1986 Julie Smith
5/1993 Tricia Short
5/2010 Amy Bush

Sponsors & Co-Sponsors of SLALOC
1975-1976 Karen Jordan
1986-1987 Mel Mueller

SLALOC Spirit Trio
1992-1993 Tanya Short, SLALOC Spirit Sr. Princess
1993-1994 Heather Miller, SLALOC Spirit Jr. Princess
1997-1998 Leah Peeler, SLALOC Spirit Queen
2006-2007 Amy Bush, SLALOC Spirit Sr. Princess
2009-2010 Katie Tevebaugh, SLALOC Spirit Sr. Princess

Grand Master’s Youth Award
1988 Cheryl Smith
2007 Sarah Heath

Moolah Shrine Youth Ball Queen
2010-2011 Katie Tevebaugh

Missouri DeMolay State Sweetheart
2011-2012 Becca Hairer, Assoc. State Sweetheart
2015-2016 Amanda Aiken, Assoc. State Sweetheart